1st XI Fixtures – 2020

1st XI Fixtures – 2020

 

Date OPPOSITION Venue Start Type Result
Sat July 11 Club Game Chalk Lane 13:00 Friendly Club Game
Sun July 12 Hatfield Hyde Chalk Lane 13:30 Friendly Won by 135 runs
Sat July 18 Hapenden III Away 12:00 SHCL Won by 50 runs
Sun July 19 Hemel Hempstead Town Chalk Lane 13:30 Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat July 25 Wheathampstead Chalk Lane 13:00 SHCL Match Abandoned
Sun July 26 Edgware CC Away 13:00 Friendly Won by 84 runs
Sat August 1 Sandridge Away 12:00 SHCL Won by 7 wickets
Sun August 2 Gentlemen of Hampsted CC Chalk Lane 13:00 Friendly Won by 73 runs
Sat August 8 Southgate Adelaide Chalk Lane 12:00 SHCL Won by 5 wickets
Sun August 9 Hoddesdon Away 13:00 Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Mon August 10 President’s XI Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Won by 36 runs
Tue August 11 Old Minchendenians Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Won by 38 runs
Wed August 12 Duncan Elder’s XI Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Lost by 7 wickets
Thu August 13 Bob Cole’s XI Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Lost by 92 runs
Fri August 14 Roving Reporters Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Won by 4 wickets
Sat August 15 Reed II Chalk Lane 12:00 SHCL Match Cancelled (rain)
Sun August 16 Nomads CC Chalk Lane 13:30 Friendly Match Abandonned
Sat August 22 Lutonian Away 12:00 SHCL Won by 7 wickets
Sun August 23 North Enfield Away 13:00 Friendly Won by 84 runs
Sat August 29 Hemel Hempstead Town II Chalk Lane 12:00 SHCL Won by 4 wickets
Sun August 30 Club Day Chalk Lane 13:00 Club Day Club Day
Mon August 31 Antiguan Cavaliers Chalk Lane 13:00 Friendly Lost by 54 runs
Sat September 5 West Herts II Away 12:00 SHCL Won by 138 runs
Sun September 6 Mayfield CC Chalk Lane 13:00 Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat September 12 Bayford and Hertford Chalk Lane 12:00 SHCL Won by 26 runs

 

SHCL Saracens Herts Cricket League
JCT Jim Conroy Trophy
HCT Herts County Trophy
CCC Club Conference Cup
RLCC Royal London Club Championship
Our Sponsors