2nd XI Fixtures – 2020

2nd XI Fixtures – 2020

 

Date OPPOSITION Venue Start Type Result
Sat July 18 Botany Bay Chalk Lane 13:00 SHCL Won by 52 runs
Sat July 25 Old Owens II Away 13:00 SHCL Match Abandoned
Sat August 1 Datchworth II Chalk Lane 13:00 SHCL Won by 134 runs
Sat August 8 Flitwick III Away 13:00 SHCL Lost by 60 runs
Mon August 10 President’s XI Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Won by 36 runs
Tue August 11 Old Minchendenians Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Won by 38 runs
Wed August 12 Duncan Elder’s XI Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Lost by 7 wickets
Thu August 13 Bob Cole’s XI Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Lost by 92 runs
Fri August 14 Roving Reporters Chalk Lane 11:30 Cricket Week Won by 4 wickets
Sat August 15 Northwood Town II Away 11:30 SHCL Lost by 16 runs
Sat August 22 Pirton Chalk Lane 13:00 SHCL Opposition Conceded
Sat August 29 Weston Away 13:00 SHCL Won by 8 wickets
Sun August 30 Club Day Chalk Lane 13:00 Club Day Club Day
Sat September 5 St Margaretsbury II Chalk Lane 13:00 SHCL Lost by 33 runs
Sat September 12 Stevenage III Away 13:00 SHCL Lost by 6 wickets
Our Sponsors